Frequently Asked Question

How do I clear the old students and start a new class?
Last Updated 8 years ago

Applies to: All eMedia Educational Edition software

To delete a large group of students at once, such as an entire class, open the Instructor Tool, filter your student list so it only shows the students you wish to delete, and select “Delete Filtered Students” from the Student menu. (HINT: If you add “-20XX” to your Course names, then you can filter the list on a per-year basis.  To do this, choose “Course” from the Sort By drop-down menu. Choose the appropriate class name from the Filter By menu.)

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!